Kim Waters
Silver Soul
1. Dreaming Of You
2. On A Mission
3. Let’s Stay Together
4. Go-Go Smooth
5. Anything You Need
6. Cruising Round Rock
7. All Of Me
8. Fireflies
9. Let’s Make Love
10. High Stride
11. A Song For Dana
12. Laying Beside Me
Silver Soul
Kim Waters Enter Site Kim Waters Enter Site Kim Waters

Subscribe to Kim's Newsletter Subscribe...

Facebook Itunes Amazon Sax Pack
  Itunes   Amazon   The Sax Pack